PORTALS & PRISMS
Portals & Prisms Podcast
"imposter syndrome" is NOT inevitable for creators
0:00
-38:45

"imposter syndrome" is NOT inevitable for creators

and the fool's portal is open.
The Fool card from Tarot of the Holy Spectrum, Infinity Edition

Yeah, I said it and I’ll go ahead and say it again for good measure.

Imposter syndrome is not an unavoidable, inevitable experience for creators.

Saying that, though, I don’t mean we haven’t all experienced it. I certainly have. I’m sure you have.

But I’m proposing that it does not have to be a given.

This morning I woke with these words HOT in my system, burning to get out, and I recorded them for you. Please listen to this transmission when you have space—I think it might blow your mind.


If you’ve been following along on my Instagram, you know that The Fool’s Portal, my six-week rewilding creativity circle, is currently OPEN for enrollment. With each sign-up my heart BURSTS with excitement over what this space wants to be, and I’m dreaming of the ripple effect it will have.

In your life. In mine. We are dreaming up a new generation of wild creatives, of artists in their full autonomy and sovereignty and power.

The Fool’s Portal is not a place for concrete “answers.” I cannot and will not tell you “what to do” as an artist.

Instead, I WILL ask you to deeply, irrevocably, unapologetically listen to, trust, and honor your own creative impulses.

And often, this work BEGINS with where you are suppressing them.

The Fool’s Portal is an initiation. It is a mystical space, a magical space, a space for dancing with mystery and wonder.

In The Fool’s Portal, we will look to our wise elder nature and our ancient mentor the cosmos.

There are two cohorts available:

  • Evening Cohort - Thursday nights, May 18-June 22 7:30 pm-9:30 pm ET

  • Daytime Cohort - Friday midday, May 19-June 23 1:00 pm- 3:00 pm ET

For allllllllll the juicy details and to enroll, check out the sales page here!

Enter The Fool's Portal

EARLY BIRD BONUSES

Sign up by Wednesday, May 3, 2023 (that’s tomorrow!) to receive a one-hour tarot for creativity reading with me.

Miss that bonus? Sign up by Wednesday, May 10, 2023 to receive a half-hour tarot for creativity reading with me.

The final day to enroll is May 17, 2023

I really hope to see you there!

Stay weird,

Lisa

Contribute to the sacred reciprocity of this space by becoming a free or paid Portals & Prisms subscriber!

0 Comments
PORTALS & PRISMS
Portals & Prisms Podcast
⚡️A radioactive transmission constellating a collective of weirdos, misfits, freaks, and dreamers. Coding a prismatic fractalculture of lawless creatives.🌀Be the mutation you wish to see in the world.👾Evolution requires deviance. Orbit with us! 🛸🌈👽✨