PORTALS & PRISMS
Portals & Prisms Podcast
go forth and pollinate, honeys
0:00
-38:26

go forth and pollinate, honeys

eyes ahead, feet on the ground, one step at a time.
(photo by Johnny Kaufman on Unsplash; beautiful but NOT last night’s moon!)

That full strawberry supermoon last night—wow. I’ve had such profound healing breakthroughs this past week, so much has been illuminated. But last night I took a full moon ritual bath and had such powerful visions…I was in the tub just sobbing and releasing. It’s kind of incredible.

Our card for this cycle is Knight of Pentacles. On the heels of last month’s 3 of Swords energy, this feels SO right (and needed.)

In this issue you’ll find:

  • Audio creativity forecast

  • A June ‘Tarot for Creativity’ spread

  • Resources for further expansion

Take sweet care this month, my friends!


In future monthly issues, I will also answer subscriber questions on creativity, magic, tarot, and more! Submit your questions at the link below.

Ask Me Anything!


June 2022 Tarot for Creativity Spread

Remember, you can use any kind of cards for these—tarot, oracle, or other! If you don’t have any cards you can simply use these as journal prompts. Either way, I recommend lighting a candle, sipping something tasty, and spending some time journaling through your responses. See what comes up and reflect back on it throughout the month!

(photo by Jess Bailey on Unsplash)

A Tarot Spread for Grounded Creativity

  • How can I ground into my creative practice when I’m feeling scattered and distracted?

  • What is my role as a “creative pollinator”?

  • How an I focus on what’s “here and now” in my creative practice?

  • A card to support me in finding radical hope

  • A card to support me in trusting what’s mine

  • A card to support me in releasing what’s outside of my control


Resources for Further Reflection, Learning, Evolving, Growing

0 Comments
PORTALS & PRISMS
Portals & Prisms Podcast
⚡️A radioactive transmission constellating a collective of weirdos, misfits, freaks, and dreamers. Coding a prismatic fractalculture of lawless creatives.🌀Be the mutation you wish to see in the world.👾Evolution requires deviance. Orbit with us! 🛸🌈👽✨